Schedule Today! Get an estimate for a colorful home today!

What Our Customers Say

Bristow, VA
I was the most satisfied with their perfectionism, diligence, and they exceeded all of my expectations.
Warrenton, VA
Professional and courteous every time we have used them.
Woodbridge, VA
The quality of the work was excellent and work took less time then I expected. I would recommend to anyone.
Vienna, VA
I was most satisfied with the quality. They had to do 244 homes. They were extraordinary. The quality is top notch. I don't see any errors or any paint that got onto places it shouldn't be. There were no concerns. It is beautiful work. It was a huge undertaking.
Havre De Grace, MD
University Painters has always provided very reasonable pricing as compared to competitors. That allows you to do more with your money.
Baltimore, MD
Beautiful job. Professional, courteous painters who attended to every detail. Our house looks beautiful and we get so many compliments. Great value for the money, we would be happy to use University Painters again for any future jobs and highly recommend them!
herndon, VA
The work was excellent and the team was professional and competent. Great customer service.
Columbia, MD
The room looks wonderful. Our team was really easy to work with and went above and beyond doing what they needed to do to give me just the result I wanted.
towson , MD
Dennis Herzog is fantastic. He is reliable, courteous, professional and helpful. I would recommend University Painters because of Dennis.
Ellicott city , MD
They were very friendly, courteous, and seemed to understand what I meant. They asked me to make sure before they did it and made sure they did the job correctly.
Centreville, VA
I was most satisfied with the quality and professionalism. Everything was done according to our expectations.
falls church, VA
The work was above and beyond expectations. It looks great! And they left the extra paint for touch ups.
Arnold, MD
I was satisfied in every area. They were professional, courteous, they kept the area nice and clean, and did a beautiful job in a very timely fashion. It went off without a hitch.

Reviews

University Painters Rated 4.9 out of 5 stars based on 137 customer reviews

All Around Outstanding




Review of University Painters

Sara Williams’ team from University Painters once again delivered an outstanding experience. They were timely, professional and skilled. This is the third time we have used Sara and I am already planning another project.

ChantillyVA20151 38.9025-77.4225

Excellent Service!




Review of University Painters

ViennaVA22182 38.8975-77.24

Repeat customer




Review of University Painters

FairfaxVA22032 38.8275-77.3

Superb!




Review of University Painters

The workmanship for drywall repair and repaint, and painting a different room superb. Crew was very efficient, very polite and easy to work with. They carefully moved and protected the furniture. The estimate was very competitive. Would not hesitate to use University Painters again.

ArlingtonVA22204 38.8725-77.09

Excellent finished product




Review of University Painters

Very satisfied! The painters took excellent care with the furniture and pictures on the wall. The paint job was very professional, they cleaned up, put all the furniture back and finished ahead of schedule. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

FairfaxVA22033 38.8875-77.385

Quality Work




Review of University Painters

This one of best experience from beginning to end very professional outfit and do quality work. Very happy with job they done

EdgewoodMD21040 39.4275-76.2875

Very professional




Review of University Painters

I was very happy with the job better than I expected

NottinghamMD21236 39.385-76.4975

Happy Homeowners




Review of University Painters

Great experience. The house looks terrific.

ParkvilleMD 39.3775-76.54

A true value




Review of University Painters

They arrived on time each day. Brushes and rollers were cleaned offsite as I don’t have a utility sink. Great service for a reasonable price!

RosedaleMD21237 39.3625-76.4675

Review for Painting Service -- Great service




Review of University Painters

FairfaxVA22033 38.875-77.385

Great Service




Review of University Painters

Middle RiverMD21220 39.345-76.45

Excellent results at affordable price




Review of University Painters

Dennis, Albero, and crew are clean, efficient, attentive, and produce great results

BaltimoreMD21231 39.2825-76.59

Quality work




Review of University Painters

The crew did a great job.

OaktonVA22124 38.9025-77.345

University Painters did a great job!




Review of University Painters

They were on time, very professional & did the job in a fraction of the estimated time. Plus it looks great!

BaltimoreMD21224 39.28-76.575

Great service, skilled painters




Review of University Painters

Perry HallMD21128 39.41-76.45

Brian J.

Brian J.

Exterior painting and interior painting and drywall repair work in Montgomery Village MD #university painters, local painters near me, painters

Near Chadburn Pl, Gaithersburg, MD 20886
Gaithersburg, MD - Exterior painting and interior painting and drywall repair work in Montgomery Village MD #university painters, local painters near me, painters
Bob S.

Bob S.

University Painters is at the Capital Garden +Remodeling show at the DullesExpo Center.

Near Chantilly Shopping Center, Chantilly, VA 20151
Chantilly, VA - University Painters is at the Capital Garden +Remodeling show at the DullesExpo Center.
Sara W.

Sara W.

Interior painting estimate for previous customer

Near Highland Estates Pl, Falls Church, VA 22043
Brian J.

Brian J.

Interior painting and drywall repair estimate in Clarksburg MD #university painters, local painters near me, painters

Near Ridge Rd, Clarksburg, MD 20871
Clarksburg, MD - Interior painting and drywall repair estimate in Clarksburg MD #university painters, local painters near me, painters
Brian J.

Brian J.

Interior painting and drywall repair in Germantown MD #university painters, local painters near me, painters

Near Long Channel Cir, Germantown, MD 20874
Germantown, MD - Interior painting and drywall repair in Germantown MD #university painters, local painters near me, painters
Brian J.

Brian J.

Interior painting and drywall repair in Xz

Near Tidewinds Way, Germantown, MD 20874
Sara W.

Sara W.

Exterior house painting and power washing

Near Autumn Glory Way, Chantilly, VA 20151
Matt W.

Matt W.

Estimating an exterior painting job in Reston today, including the painting of a metal roof.

Near Herndon, VA 20190
Matt W.

Matt W.

In Herndon today estimating an interior painting job.

Near Herndon, VA 20170
Sara W.

Sara W.

Interior House Painting

Near Beech Down Dr, Chantilly, VA 20151
Sara W.

Sara W.

Interior House Painting

Near Day Lilly Ct, Fairfax, VA 22031
Sara W.

Sara W.

Interior House Painting

Near Minerva Ct, Vienna, VA 22182
Sara W.

Sara W.

Interior House Painting

Near Chantilly, VA 20151
Brian J.

Brian J.

Interior painting and exterior door painting in Potomac MD #university painters, local painters near me, painters

Near Over Ridge Ct, Potomac, MD 20854
Potomac, MD - Interior painting and exterior door painting in Potomac MD #university painters, local painters near me, painters
Matt W.

Matt W.

Our crews are working on a large interior painting job this week, in the Lowes Island subdivision, in Sterling, VA.

Near Sterling, VA 20165
Sara W.

Sara W.

Exterior house painting estimate for previous customer

Near Chanticleer Ave, Annandale, VA 22003
Jonathan F.

Jonathan F.

Working on an exterior and interior house, painting estimate, including drywall, repairs and power washing.

Near Hillside Ave, Manheim, PA 17545
Jonathan F.

Jonathan F.

Working on an interior painting estimate currently.

Near PA-741, Lancaster, PA 17603
Matt W.

Matt W.

Ready to begin an interior painting job in McLean.

Near McLean, VA 22101
Sara W.

Sara W.

Interior house painting

Near Beech Down Dr, Chantilly, VA 20151
Betsy M.

Betsy M.

Kitchen cabinet spraying in Hamlin Plantation

Near Zinser St, Mount Pleasant, SC 29466
Brian J.

Brian J.

Interior painting and drywall repair in Gaithersburg MD #university painters, local painters near me, painters

Near Emory Grove Rd, Gaithersburg, MD 20877
Gaithersburg, MD - Interior painting and drywall repair in Gaithersburg MD #university painters, local painters near me, painters
Jonathan F.

Jonathan F.

My crew is working on some interior painting and maybe exterior if the weather cooperates.

Near Manor Ave, Millersville, PA 17551
Brian J.

Brian J.

Interior painting and drywall repair estimate in Germantown MD #university painters, local painters near me, painters

Near Stoney Bottom Rd, Germantown, MD 20874
Matt W.

Matt W.

I'm completing an exterior estimate for a past client in Great Falls today.

Near Seneca Green Way, Great Falls, VA 22066