Schedule Today! Get an estimate for a colorful home today!

What Our Customers Say

Bristow, VA
I was the most satisfied with their perfectionism, diligence, and they exceeded all of my expectations.
Warrenton, VA
Professional and courteous every time we have used them.
Woodbridge, VA
The quality of the work was excellent and work took less time then I expected. I would recommend to anyone.
Vienna, VA
I was most satisfied with the quality. They had to do 244 homes. They were extraordinary. The quality is top notch. I don't see any errors or any paint that got onto places it shouldn't be. There were no concerns. It is beautiful work. It was a huge undertaking.
Havre De Grace, MD
University Painters has always provided very reasonable pricing as compared to competitors. That allows you to do more with your money.
Baltimore, MD
Beautiful job. Professional, courteous painters who attended to every detail. Our house looks beautiful and we get so many compliments. Great value for the money, we would be happy to use University Painters again for any future jobs and highly recommend them!
herndon, VA
The work was excellent and the team was professional and competent. Great customer service.
Columbia, MD
The room looks wonderful. Our team was really easy to work with and went above and beyond doing what they needed to do to give me just the result I wanted.
towson , MD
Dennis Herzog is fantastic. He is reliable, courteous, professional and helpful. I would recommend University Painters because of Dennis.
Ellicott city , MD
They were very friendly, courteous, and seemed to understand what I meant. They asked me to make sure before they did it and made sure they did the job correctly.
Centreville, VA
I was most satisfied with the quality and professionalism. Everything was done according to our expectations.
falls church, VA
The work was above and beyond expectations. It looks great! And they left the extra paint for touch ups.
Arnold, MD
I was satisfied in every area. They were professional, courteous, they kept the area nice and clean, and did a beautiful job in a very timely fashion. It went off without a hitch.

Reviews

University Painters Rated 4.9 out of 5 stars based on 126 customer reviews

Excellent results at affordable price




Review of University Painters

Dennis, Albero, and crew are clean, efficient, attentive, and produce great results

BaltimoreMD21231 39.2825-76.59

Quality work




Review of University Painters

The crew did a great job.

OaktonVA22124 38.9025-77.345

University Painters did a great job!




Review of University Painters

They were on time, very professional & did the job in a fraction of the estimated time. Plus it looks great!

BaltimoreMD21224 39.28-76.575

Great service, skilled painters




Review of University Painters

Perry HallMD21128 39.41-76.45

Great Job




Review of University Painters

UP's team was awesome. Very satisfied with the job and ease of scheduling.

PasadenaMD21122 39.14-76.5375

Excellent job!




Review of University Painters

Excellent experience from start to finish. They gave us a great quote to paint the outside of our house. Very competitive with other companies but all of them had add ons that they would not quote until after they did the work. Once agreed they showed up on schedule and did the repairs around windows and painted trim and house. Even changed a light bulb for us that was two stories up. They did not try to add on any extra charges and did a great job. I would absolutely recommend them again.

ViennaVA22180 38.8925-77.245

Extremely pleased!




Review of University Painters

The 3 painters on my painting team did excellent work. My house looks beautiful. It looks like a new house. The painters were lovely people & I enjoyed having them in my home. Will highly recommend their work to my friends & family!

ParkvilleMD21234 39.4125-76.525

Very nice job giving an old deck a "face lift"!




Review of University Painters

FinksburgMD21048 39.495-76.94

Beautiful Job!




Review of University Painters

Had my entire house power washed and shingles painted with two coats of paint. The team did a wonderful job. They were also extremely courteous as well.

TowsonMD21204 39.4175-76.65

Painting




Review of University Painters

ElkridgeMD21075 39.2175-76.76

dennis was great




Review of University Painters

very quick

BaltimoreMD21206 39.345-76.55

Great Service




Review of University Painters

Great service with reasonable prices. Second time I’ve used University and again a great experience.

AbingdonMD21009 39.47-76.325

More than fair quote and excellent paint team!




Review of University Painters

I would recommend University Painters to anyone. Dennis was more than fair with the quote and lined up an excellent paint team that had the job done within the week even with a cloudy rain day.

TimoniumMD21093 39.4475-76.615

Great service, Awesome price,




Review of University Painters

Experience was excellent, the men were professional, the job was done efficiently and I was extremely satisfied with the work when completed.

TowsonMD21204 39.415-76.64

Great Customer Service




Review of University Painters

They were prompt, accomodating, professional and their work was well done.

ViennaVA22182 38.9-77.2275

Sara W.

Sara W.

Interior painting

Near Trowbridge St, Fairfax, VA 22030
Fairfax, VA - Interior painting
Brian J.

Brian J.

Exterior painting and rotten wood replacement in Germantown MD #university painters, local painters near me, painters

Near Steeple Ct, Germantown, MD 20874
Sara W.

Sara W.

Exterior painting and carpentry

Near N Underwood St, Falls Church, VA 22046
Falls Church, VA - Exterior painting and carpentry
Brian J.

Brian J.

Interior painting estimate in Olney MD #university painters, local painters near me, painters

Near Buehler Rd, Olney, MD 20832
Brian J.

Brian J.

Exterior painting estimate in Potomac MD #university painters, local painters near me, painters

Near Tildencrest Ct, Potomac, MD 20854
Brian J.

Brian J.

Interior painting estimate in Montgomery Village MD #university painters, local painters near me, painters

Near Montgomery Village, MD 20886
Brian J.

Brian J.

Interior painting in Olney MD #university painters, local painters near me, painters

Near Coatbridge Pl, Olney, MD 20832
Brian J.

Brian J.

Interior painting in Clarksburg MD #university painters, local painters near me, painters

Near Juniper Blossom Pl, Clarksburg, MD 20871
Brian J.

Brian J.

Interior painting estimate in Olney MD #university painters, local painters near me, painters

Near Morningwood Dr, Olney, MD 20832
Brian J.

Brian J.

Interior painting in Clarksburg, MD #university painters, local painters near me, painters

Near Juniper Blossom Pl, Clarksburg, MD 20871
Brian J.

Brian J.

Interior painting estimate in Olney MD #university painters, local painters near me, painters

Near Coatbridge Pl, Olney, MD 20832
Brian J.

Brian J.

Exterior painting estimate in Gaithersburg MD #university painters, local painters near me, painters

Near Tygart Ct, Gaithersburg, MD 20879
Brian J.

Brian J.

Exterior painting estimate in Potomac MD #university painters, local painters near me, painters

Near Bacall Ln, Potomac, MD 20854
Brian J.

Brian J.

Interior painting in Clarksburg MD #university painters, local painters near me, painters

Near Juniper Blossom Pl, Clarksburg, MD 20871
Brian J.

Brian J.

Interior painting estimate in Germantown MD #university painters, local painters near me, painters

Near Rockingham Rd, Germantown, MD 20874
Brian J.

Brian J.

Interior painting in Gaithersburg MD #university painters, local painters near me, painters

Near White Surf Dr, Gaithersburg, MD 20878
Sara W.

Sara W.

Interior painting estimate

Near Abbey Oak Dr, Vienna, VA 22182
Sara W.

Sara W.

Interior painting estimate

Near Adams Hill Rd, Vienna, VA 22182
Sara W.

Sara W.

Exterior Painting and carpentry estimate

Near N Underwood St, Falls Church, VA 22046
Brian J.

Brian J.

Exterior painting final walk through with another happy customer in Gaithersburg / North Potomac MD #university painters, local painters near me, painters

Near Flints Grove Dr, North Potomac, MD 20878
Brian J.

Brian J.

Exterior painting and rotten wood replacement in Gaithersburg MD #university painters, local painters near me, painters

Near Hidden Brook Terrace, North Potomac, MD 20878
North Potomac, MD - Exterior painting and rotten wood replacement in Gaithersburg MD #university painters, local painters near me, painters
Brian J.

Brian J.

Exterior painting and rotten wood replacement in Gaithersburg MD #university painters, local painters near me, painters

Near Hidden Brook Terrace, North Potomac, MD 20878
Brian J.

Brian J.

Interior painting in Clarksburg MD #university painters, local painters near me, painters

Near Turtle Rock Terrace, Clarksburg, MD 20871
Brian J.

Brian J.

Interior painting estimate in Germantown MD #university painters, local painters near me, painters

Near Whitechurch Ct, Germantown, MD 20874
Germantown, MD - Interior painting estimate in Germantown MD #university painters, local painters near me, painters
Brian J.

Brian J.

Exterior painting estimate in Gaithersburg MD #university painters, local painters near me, painters

Near Hidden Brook Terrace, North Potomac, MD 20878