Schedule Today! Get an estimate for a colorful home today!

What Our Customers Say

Bristow, VA
I was the most satisfied with their perfectionism, diligence, and they exceeded all of my expectations.
Warrenton, VA
Professional and courteous every time we have used them.
Woodbridge, VA
The quality of the work was excellent and work took less time then I expected. I would recommend to anyone.
Vienna, VA
I was most satisfied with the quality. They had to do 244 homes. They were extraordinary. The quality is top notch. I don't see any errors or any paint that got onto places it shouldn't be. There were no concerns. It is beautiful work. It was a huge undertaking.
Havre De Grace, MD
University Painters has always provided very reasonable pricing as compared to competitors. That allows you to do more with your money.
Baltimore, MD
Beautiful job. Professional, courteous painters who attended to every detail. Our house looks beautiful and we get so many compliments. Great value for the money, we would be happy to use University Painters again for any future jobs and highly recommend them!
herndon, VA
The work was excellent and the team was professional and competent. Great customer service.
Columbia, MD
The room looks wonderful. Our team was really easy to work with and went above and beyond doing what they needed to do to give me just the result I wanted.
towson , MD
Dennis Herzog is fantastic. He is reliable, courteous, professional and helpful. I would recommend University Painters because of Dennis.
Ellicott city , MD
They were very friendly, courteous, and seemed to understand what I meant. They asked me to make sure before they did it and made sure they did the job correctly.
Centreville, VA
I was most satisfied with the quality and professionalism. Everything was done according to our expectations.
falls church, VA
The work was above and beyond expectations. It looks great! And they left the extra paint for touch ups.
Arnold, MD
I was satisfied in every area. They were professional, courteous, they kept the area nice and clean, and did a beautiful job in a very timely fashion. It went off without a hitch.

Reviews

University Painters Rated 4.9 out of 5 stars based on 140 customer reviews

Excellent service by an experienced crew.




Review of University Painters

My manager and painting crew from University Painters were truly outstanding.

FairfaxVA22032 38.805-77.2975

Excellent Work!




Review of University Painters

very pleased with the power washing. Manuel was great at communicating / organizing the project. The crew did a great job!!

ViennaVA22180 38.905-77.27

Always a Sure Thing




Review of University Painters

We have used University Painters on 4 separate occasions now and have ALWAYS been EXTREMELY satisfied. Sara, Miguel, and their entire crew are very professional, accommodating to our individual needs, and very friendly and helpful. From picking out paint colors to matching kitchen cabinet handles, I can always count on help and advice from them to get the job done beautifully and in a timely manner. We LOVE working with University Painters and will definitely use them again when we are ready for our next house project. They do so much more than paint!

FairfaxVA22033 38.8875-77.41

All Around Outstanding




Review of University Painters

Sara Williams’ team from University Painters once again delivered an outstanding experience. They were timely, professional and skilled. This is the third time we have used Sara and I am already planning another project.

ChantillyVA20151 38.9025-77.4225

Excellent Service!




Review of University Painters

ViennaVA22182 38.8975-77.24

Repeat customer




Review of University Painters

FairfaxVA22032 38.8275-77.3

Superb!




Review of University Painters

The workmanship for drywall repair and repaint, and painting a different room superb. Crew was very efficient, very polite and easy to work with. They carefully moved and protected the furniture. The estimate was very competitive. Would not hesitate to use University Painters again.

ArlingtonVA22204 38.8725-77.09

Excellent finished product




Review of University Painters

Very satisfied! The painters took excellent care with the furniture and pictures on the wall. The paint job was very professional, they cleaned up, put all the furniture back and finished ahead of schedule. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

FairfaxVA22033 38.8875-77.385

Quality Work




Review of University Painters

This one of best experience from beginning to end very professional outfit and do quality work. Very happy with job they done

EdgewoodMD21040 39.4275-76.2875

Very professional




Review of University Painters

I was very happy with the job better than I expected

NottinghamMD21236 39.385-76.4975

Happy Homeowners




Review of University Painters

Great experience. The house looks terrific.

ParkvilleMD 39.3775-76.54

A true value




Review of University Painters

They arrived on time each day. Brushes and rollers were cleaned offsite as I don’t have a utility sink. Great service for a reasonable price!

RosedaleMD21237 39.3625-76.4675

Review for Painting Service -- Great service




Review of University Painters

FairfaxVA22033 38.875-77.385

Great Service




Review of University Painters

Middle RiverMD21220 39.345-76.45

Excellent results at affordable price




Review of University Painters

Dennis, Albero, and crew are clean, efficient, attentive, and produce great results

BaltimoreMD21231 39.2825-76.59

Jonathan F.

Jonathan F.

Working on an interior house painting estimate.

Near PA-472, Kirkwood, PA 17536
Sara W.

Sara W.

Exterior house painting in Falls Church

Near Highland Estates Pl, Falls Church, VA 22043
Falls Church, VA - Exterior house painting in Falls Church
Andrew P.

Andrew P.

painting ellicott city #university painters, #local painters near me, #painters, #Annapolis painting, #Baltimore painters, #annapolis painters, #annapolis painting services, #baltimore painting services, #interiorpaint, #exteriorpaint, #professionalpainters, #interiordesign, #marylandpainters

Near Glastonbury Rd, Ellicott City, MD 21042
Sara W.

Sara W.

Exterior House Painting

Near Wynhurst Ln, Vienna, VA 22182
Vienna, VA - Exterior House Painting
Andrew P.

Andrew P.

#university painters, #local painters near me, #painters, #Annapolis painting, #Baltimore painters, #annapolis painters, #annapolis painting services, #baltimore painting services, #interiorpaint, #exteriorpaint, #professionalpainters, #interiordesign, #marylandpainters

Near Squirrel Hill Rd, Ellicott City, MD 21042
Andrew P.

Andrew P.

painting in annapolis #university painters, #local painters near me, #painters, #Annapolis painting, #Baltimore painters, #annapolis painters, #annapolis painting services, #baltimore painting services, #interiorpaint, #exteriorpaint, #professionalpainters, #interiordesign, #marylandpainters

Near Stonehurst Dr, Annapolis, MD 21409
Andrew P.

Andrew P.

painting Ellicott city #university painters, #local painters near me, #painters, #Annapolis painting, #Baltimore painters, #annapolis painters, #annapolis painting services, #baltimore painting services, #interiorpaint, #exteriorpaint, #professionalpainters, #interiordesign, #marylandpainters

Near Tiber Falls Dr, Ellicott City, MD 21043
Andrew P.

Andrew P.

painting arnold #university painters, #local painters near me, #painters, #Annapolis painting, #Baltimore painters, #annapolis painters, #annapolis painting services, #baltimore painting services, #interiorpaint, #exteriorpaint, #professionalpainters, #interiordesign, #marylandpainters

Near Folkstone Ct, Arnold, MD 21012
Andrew P.

Andrew P.

estimate #university painters, #local painters near me, #painters, #Annapolis painting, #Baltimore painters, #annapolis painters, #annapolis painting services, #baltimore painting services, #interiorpaint, #exteriorpaint, #professionalpainters, #interiordesign, #marylandpainters

Near George Clauss Blvd, Severn, MD 21144
Jonathan F.

Jonathan F.

Working on an interior house, painting estimate.

Near Lancaster Pike, Shillington, PA 19607
William H.

William H.

Finished up a bare brick job major change

Near Arizona Terrace NW, Washington, DC 20016
Washington, DC - Finished up a bare brick job major change
Sara W.

Sara W.

House painting in Vienna

Near Idylwood Rd, Vienna, VA 22182
Sara W.

Sara W.

Interior house painting in Vienna

Near Westwood Mews Ct, Vienna, VA 22182
Sara W.

Sara W.

Exterior House Painting

Near Wareham Ct, Vienna, VA 22180
Sara W.

Sara W.

Interior house painting

Near Silas Hutchinson Dr, Chantilly, VA 20151
Jonathan F.

Jonathan F.

Working on an exterior painting estimate.

Near PA-741, Lancaster, PA 17603
Jonathan F.

Jonathan F.

Working on an exterior house painting estimate to paint, stucco and brick.

Near Beaver Valley Pike, Refton, PA 17568
Sara W.

Sara W.

House painting in Vienna

Near E St NE, Vienna, VA 22180
Sara W.

Sara W.

Interior house painting in Fairfax

Near White Birch Ct, Fairfax, VA 22031
Jonathan F.

Jonathan F.

Working on an exterior house painting estimate.

Near Old Lancaster Pike, Reading, PA 19608
Jonathan F.

Jonathan F.

Working on an exterior house painting estimate.

Near Marticville Rd, Lancaster, PA 17603
Andrew P.

Andrew P.

painting sykesville#university painters, #local painters near me, #painters, #Annapolis painting, #Baltimore painters, #annapolis painters, #annapolis painting services, #baltimore painting services, #interiorpaint, #exteriorpaint, #professionalpainters, #interiordesign, #marylandpainters

Near McDuff Ct, Eldersburg, MD 21784
Sara W.

Sara W.

Interior Painting

Near Winterberry Ln, Fairfax, VA 22032
Sara W.

Sara W.

Exterior Painting and Staining

Near Colin Ln NW, Vienna, VA 22180
Sara W.

Sara W.

Interior Painting

Near W St NW, Washington, DC 20001